Wandergruppe Schauinsland                          Freiburg-Kappel e.V.

die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Barhofer,

Am Vogelsang 8.

79254 Oberied

E-mail:

barhofer@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

Tel: 07661-4042

Fax: 07661-7350

 

2. Vorsitzende

Janoff Susanne.

Johanniterstraße 4A

79341 Kenzingen

E-mail:

janoff@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

Tel.07644-9269265

 

 

1. Kassiererin

Löffel Stephanie,

E-mail:

Loeffel@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

 

Schriftfüherin

Karin Albrecht,

E-mail:

albrecht@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

1. Wanderwart

 

Janoff Harry

2. Wanderwart

 

Schmeißer Richard

Beisitzer  

 

Wehrel Anna

E-mail:

Wehrle@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

 Beisitzer

Barhofer Thomas

E-mail:

thomas.barhofer@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

 

Beisitzer  

Janoff Katharina

E-mail:

k.janoff@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de