Wandergruppe Schauinsland Freiburg-Kappel e.V.

Vorstandschaft

Barhofer Manfred

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Barhofer,

Am Vogelsang 8.

79254 Oberied

E-mail:

barhofer@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

Tel: 07661-4042

Fax: 07661-903598

Janoff Susanne

2. Vorsitzende

Janoff Susanne.

Johanniterstraße 4A

79341 Kenzingen

E-mail:

janoff@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

Tel.07644-9269265

 

 

Löffel Stephanie

1. Kassiererin

Löffel Stephanie,

Am Spielplatz 4

79364 Malterdingen

E-mail:

Loeffel@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

 

 

Schriftfüherin

Karin Albrecht,

Erzweg 4,

79117 Freiburg-Kappel

E-mail:

albrecht@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

Schmeißer Richard

1. Wanderwart

 

Janoff Harry

Johanniterstr. 4 A

79341 Kenzingen

 

E-mail:

 

 

janoff@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

Schmeißer Richard

2. Wanderwart

 

Schmeißer Richard

Forsthausweg 5

79410 Badenweiler-Lipburg

 

 

 

Beisitzer  

 

Wehrel Anna

Altgasse 55

79112 Freiburg

 

Wehrle@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

Eichner Wolfgang

Beisitzer


Eichner Wolgang

Im Erlenhain 49

79288 Gottenheim

E-mail:

eichner@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 


Beisitzer

Barhofer Thomas

Am Vogelsang 8

79254 Oberried

 

E-mail:

t.barhofer@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

Beisitzer  Jugendliche

 

Janoff Kartharina

Johanniterstr. 4 A

79341 Kenzingen

 

E-mail:

k.janoff@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

 

 

 

 

 

nicht in der Vorstandschaft vertreten

Zunker Ingeborg

 

Seniorenleiterin

Ehrenmitglied

Zunker Ingeborg,

Krozinger Straße 23

79114 Freiburg

E-mail:

zunker@wandergruppe-schauinsland.de

Tel.0761-492549